Departments

Borough Officials

  • Mayor: Melissa Dean      mdean@wernersvilleborough.org

2023 Council Members

  • President: David Latino      dlatino@wernersvilleborough.org
  • Vice-President: James Swartz
  • Council Member: Linda Palm      lpalm@wernersvilleborough.org
  • Council Member: Keegan Worley      kworley@wernersvilleborough.org
  • Council Member: Robert Gordon      rgordon@wernersvilleborough.org
  • Council Member: Linda Dapcic-Angst     ldapcic@wernersvilleborough.org
  • Council Member: Jim Pierce       jpeirce@wernersvilleborough.org

Secretary/Treasurer

  • Debra Pierce      dpierce@wernersvilleborough.org   

Assistant Secretary

  • Jennifer Velez      jvelez@wernersvilleborough.org

Auditor

  • Herbein + Company,Inc.

Streets & Maintenance

  • Matt Zerr      mzerr@wernersvilleborough.org

Tax Collector

  • Debra Pierce

Engineer

  • Great Valley Consultants

Solicitor

  • Michael J. Gombar, Jr., Esq.

Zoning & Code Inspector

  • Kraft Municipal Group

EMC

  • Justin M. Schlottman

Borough Committees

Wernersville Planning Commission

  • Ronald Swope
  • Robert Gordon
  • Nick Lalanne
  • David Latino

Wernersville Zoning Hearing Board

  • Robert Shartle
  • Jason Stephenson
  • Troy Smith
  • Dan Semar
  • Andrew George, Solicitor

Shade Tree Commission